Guildhall Young Artists King's Cross Term Dates

A girl in a white jumper is holding a trumpet. She has a big smile on her face

Academic Year 2022–23

Autumn Term
Launch Day – Saturday 24 September
Saturday 01 October
Saturday 08 October
Saturday 13 October
Saturday 22 October

Half Term - no classes on 29 October

Saturday 5 November
Saturday 12 November
Saturday 19 November
Saturday 26 November
Saturday 03 December
Saturday 10 December
 

Spring Term
Saturday 07 January
Saturday 14 January
Saturday 21 January
Saturday 28 January
Saturday 04 February

Half Term - no classes on 11 and 18 February

Saturday 25 February
Saturday 04 March
Saturday 11 March
Saturday 18 March
Saturday 25 March
 

Summer Term
Saturday 22 April
Saturday 29 April
Saturday 06 May
Saturday 13 May
Saturday 20 May

Half Term - no classes on 27 May and 03 June

Saturday 10 June
Saturday 17 June
Saturday 24 June
Saturday 01 July
Saturday 08 July