Music Contact Details

Contact Details

Guildhall School of Music & Drama
Silk Street
Barbican
London EC2Y 8DT

Tel +44 (0)20 7628 2571
Fax +44 (0)20 7256 9438

Academic Studies

+44 (0)20 7382 6159
brendan.macdonald@gsmd.ac.uk

Chamber Music

+44 (0)20 7382 6129
chambermusic@gsmd.ac.uk

Composition

+44 (0)20 7382 6159
composition@gsmd.ac.uk

Electronic and Produced Music

+44 (0)20 7382 6159
electronicmusic@gsmd.ac.uk

Historical Performance

Tel: +44 (0)20 7382 7259
hp@gsmd.ac.uk

Jazz

+44 (0)20 7382 7180
jazz@gsmd.ac.uk

Keyboard

Tel: +44 (0)20 7382 6159
keyboard@gsmd.ac.uk

Music Therapy

+44 (0)20 7382 7392
musictherapy@gsmd.ac.uk

Opera Studies

Tel: +44 (0)20 7382 7164
opera@gsmd.ac.uk

Strings, Harp and Guitar

Tel: +44 (0)20 7382 7392
strings@gsmd.ac.uk

Vocal Studies

Tel: +44 (0)20 7382 6136 (ext 6136)
vocal@gsmd.ac.uk

Wind, Brass and Percussion

Tel: +44 (0)20 7382 7259
wbp@gsmd.ac.uk