Guildhall Staff

Senior Staff

The Right Hon. the Lord Mayor of the City of London

Chairman of the Board of Governors
Graham Packham

Professor Jonathan Vaughan

Vice-Principal & Director of Drama
Professor Orla O'Loughlin

Vice-Principal & Director of Production Arts
Andy Lavender

Vice-Principal & Director of Innovation and Engagement
Sean Gregory

Interim Director of Music & Head of Vocal Studies
Armin Zanner

Director of Guildhall Young Artists & Safeguarding
Alison Mears

Secretary & Dean of Students
Merlin Harries

Chief Operating & Financial Officer
Sandeep Dwesar

Director of Operations & Buildings
Jonathon Poyner