Meet the team

Milton Court exterior in the evening

Development & Alumni Relations

Caroline Hawley

Caroline Hawley

Head of Development

Tel: 020 7382 2313
Mob: 07733 385099
caroline.hawley@gsmd.ac.uk

Team lead for the School's fundraising and alumni relations activity.

Isobel Smith

Isobel Smith

Deputy Head of Development

isobel.smith@gsmd.ac.uk

Responsible for Individual Giving, Alumni Relations and Development’s engagement activity, including communications and events

Bethan Way

Bethan Way

Senior Development Manager

Tel: 020 7628 2571 Ext: 5155
bethan.way@gsmd.ac.uk

Major gift fundraising (organisations), including Trust, foundation, City livery and corporate fundraising. Financial tracking for philanthropic income.

Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

Senior Development Manager

Tel: 020 7382 7157
rachel.davis@gsmd.ac.uk

Company Secretary for The Guildhall School Trust. Lead on major income generating events and responsible for relationships with a number of donors, predominately Livery Companies.

Anna O'Connor

Alumni Relations Manager

anna.oconnor@gsmd.ac.uk

Oversees and implements the School’s alumni relations strategy, including engagement and communications. Lead on alumni reunions, events, and careers sessions, as well as the production of PLAY magazine.

Sarah Kroloff

Development Manager (Organisations)

Tel: 020 7382 2366 / sarah.kroloff@gsmd.ac.uk

Fundraising and donations from Trusts, foundations, City liveries and corporations.

Emily Taylor

Development Officer (Organisations)

emily.taylor@gsmd.ac.uk

Organisational and Scholarship enquiries. Programmes, publications and scholarship events

Edel Egan

Development Administrator (Gift & Events)

edel.egan@gsmd.ac.uk

Enquiries relating to giving, gift processing and events.

Elisa Pulido

Development Administrator

elisa.pulido@gsmd.ac.uk

General departmental enquiries, including fundraising, memberships, events and alumni relations

Lyubka Kabakova-Ryahova

Database Manager

Tel: 020 7628 2571 ext. 3049
lyubka.kabakova-ryahova@gsmd.ac.uk

Responsible for database and wider data management. Manages gift processing and financial tracking.

Emma Golding

Development Events Manager

emma.golding@gsmd.ac.uk

Responsible for all event logistics on behalf of the department.