Meet the team

Milton Court exterior in the evening

Development & Alumni Relations

Caroline Hawley

Caroline Hawley

Head of Development

Tel: 020 7382 2313
Mob: 07733 385099
caroline.hawley@gsmd.ac.uk

Team lead for the School's fundraising and alumni relations activity.

Isobel Smith

Isobel Smith

Deputy Head of Development

isobel.smith@gsmd.ac.uk

Responsible for Individual Giving, Alumni Relations and Development’s engagement activity, including communications and events

Bethan Way

Bethan Way

Senior Development Manager

Tel: 020 7628 2571 Ext: 5155
bethan.way@gsmd.ac.uk

Major gift fundraising (organisations), including Trust, foundation, City livery and corporate fundraising. Financial tracking for philanthropic income.

Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

Senior Development Manager

Tel: 020 7382 7157
rachel.davis@gsmd.ac.uk

Company Secretary for The Guildhall School Trust. Lead on major income generating events and responsible for relationships with a number of donors, predominately Livery Companies.

Charlotte Mathé

Alumni Relations Manager

Tel: 020 7628 2571 Ext: 7653
charlotte.mathe@gsmd.ac.uk

Oversees and implements the School’s alumni relations strategy, including engagement and communications. Lead on alumni reunions, events, and careers sessions, as well as the production of PLAY magazine.

Sarah Kroloff

Development Manager (Organisations)

Tel: 020 7382 2366 / sarah.kroloff@gsmd.ac.uk

Fundraising and donations from Trusts, foundations, City liveries and corporations.

Emily Taylor

Development Officer (Organisations)

emily.taylor@gsmd.ac.uk

Organisational and Scholarship enquiries. Programmes, publications and scholarship events

Eleanor Shakeshaft

Development Manager (Individuals)

eleanor.shakeshaft@gsmd.ac.uk

Individual donors supporting special projects, scholarships, and general giving. Legacies and Major Gift enquiries.

Edel Egan

Development Administrator (Gift & Events)

edel.egan@gsmd.ac.uk

Enquiries relating to giving, gift processing and events.

Georgia Holmes

Development Administrator

georgia.holmes@gsmd.ac.uk

General departmental enquiries, including fundraising, memberships, events and alumni relations

Lyubka Kabakova-Ryahova

Database Manager

Tel: 020 7628 2571 ext. 3049
lyubka.kabakova-ryahova@gsmd.ac.uk

Responsible for database and wider data management. Manages gift processing and financial tracking.

Michael Burton

Prospect Researcher

michael.burton@gsmd.ac.uk

Development research.