Our Supporters

Supporters List

Exceptional Giving

The Leverhulme Trust
Jane Ades Ingenuity Scholarship

Founding Corporate Partner

Eversheds Logo

Eversheds Sutherland

Leadership Giving

Amar-Franses & Foster-Jenkins Trust
City of London Education Board
Fishmongers' Company 
Norman Gee Foundation
Goldsmiths' Company Charity
Leathersellers' Foundation 
Wolfson Foundation
Henry Wood Accommodation Trust
P & C Young

Major Benefactors

Behrens Foundation
Maria Björnson Memorial Fund 
Estate of Sally Cohen
Cosman Keller Art and Music Trust
Ms Elmira Darvarova
David Family Foundation
Mark Dixon & Giulia Nobili
D'Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Drapers' Company
Estate of Margaret Easton
Albert & Eugenie Frost Music Trust CIO
Estate of Gita de la Fuente
Girdlers' Company Charitable Trust
Haberdashers' Company
Josephine Hart Poetry Foundation
Headley Trust
Professor Sir Barry Ife and Dr Trudi Darby
London Symphony Orchestra
Herbert and Theresie Lowit Memorial Scholarship
Alfred Molina
Ripple Awards
Dr Leslie Schulz
Sidney Perry Foundation
Rudge Shipley Trust 
Skinners' Company – Lawrence Atwell’s Charity
South Square Trust
Ms Anna Weeks
Worshipful Company of Carpenters
Worshipful Company of Grocers
Worshipful Company of Innholders
Worshipful Company of Tobacco Pipe Makers


Anglo-Swedish Society
Peter Barkworth Scholarship
William Brake Foundation
Sir Nicolas Bratza
Noël Coward Foundation
Ms Marianne Falk
John Ford (HonFGS) & Amy Ford
Hargreaves and Ball Trust
Ironmongers' Company
Ms Gillian Laidlaw
Mr Damian Lewis, OBE, FGS
Alison Love - In memory of Barry MacDonald
Mme Marina Martin
Dr Rex Melville
Mercers' Company
Music First
Norwich Chamber Music 
Stanley Picker Trust
Salters' Company
Mitzi Scott Rabinowitz
Edward Selwyn Memorial Fund
Steel Charitable Trust 
Steinway & Sons
Thompson Educational Trust
Kristina Tonteri-Young Scholarship Supporters
University College London Hospitals Charity & Friends of University College London Hospitals
Mr Hugh Vanstone & Mr Simon Ash
Worshipful Company of Barbers
Worshipful Company of Carmen Benevolent Trust
Worshipful Company of Chartered Surveyors
Worshipful Company of Dyers
Worshipful Company of Gold and Silver Wyre Drawers
Worshipful Company of Horners
Worshipful Company of Musicians
Worshipful Company of Pewterers
Worshipful Company of Tallow Chandlers
Worshipful Company of Wax Chandlers
Worshipful Company of Weavers


Mr Ray Barker
Castle Baynard Educational Foundation 
Mr Neil Constable, FGS and Mr Chris Martin
Ann Driver Trust
Environ Music 
Guild of Freemen of the City of London
Alderman Alison Gowman
Mr Michael Herrington 
Mr Anthony Higginson
Mr Peter Johnson-Booth
Mr Stephen Kramer and Mrs Miriam Kramer
Estate of Miss Sheila Lesley 
Harriet and Michael Maunsell
Mr Martin Moore 
Murray-Smith Charitable Trust
Mr Graham Packham
Alderman Sir Andrew Parmley, MusM, Hon FGS and Mrs Wendy Parmley
Andrew & Cindy Peck
Alderman William Russell 
Miss Sarah Skelton 
Mr Stephen Skelton
Estate of Philip Smith 
Sophie's Silver Lining Fund
Sutasoma Trust
Vintners' Company
Worshipful Company of Bakers
Worshipful Company of Cordwainers 
Worshipful Company of Glass Sellers
Worshipful Company of International Bankers 
Worshipful Company of Needlemakers 
Worshipful Company of Pattenmakers
Worshipful Company of Paviors
Worshipful Company of Plumbers
Worshipful Company of Tin Plate alias Wire Workers
Worshipful Company of Tylers and Bricklayers
Alderman Sir David and Lady Wootton
Mrs Anne Wyburd

Our Patrons

Principal Patrons

Mr Graham Packham 
Dr Leslie Schulz

Patrons Plus

Mr Ray Barker
Mr Peter Johnson-Booth, FGS
Michael and Rosamund Herington
Miriam and Stephen Kramer
Deborah Lincoln, Chair of the Board, Guildhall School Trust
Harriet and Michael Maunsell
Mr Martin Moore
The Murray-Smith Charitable Trust
Cindy and Andrew Peck
Alderman William Russell


Mr Neil Constable, FGS and Mr Chris Martin
Kenneth and Diana Dent
Dr Madeleine Gantley   
Alderman Alison Gowman
Ms Feona Hamilton
Mr Lew Hodges
Ms Vivienne Littlechild, MBE
Mr Brian Mace
Harriet and Michael Maunsell   
Dr Roy Palmer 
Mr William Tilden
Professor John Uff, CBE and Mrs Diana Uff
Alderman Sir David and Lady Wootton